Kontakt oss

Postboks 78

3431 Spikkestad

Industriveien 7

3430 Spikkestad

Tlf.: 32 24 29 00

Epost : post@kruge.no

Man - Fre : 8.00 - 16.00

Ansatte

Carl Leegaard

KAM Grossist/Distriktssjef
Troms, Hordaland, Nordland, Østfold
og Akershus vest

Tlf: 99 11 61 60

E-post:

carl.leegaard@kruge.no

Peter Hansen

Distriktssjef
Hedmark, Oppland, Sogn og Fjordane,
Møre og Romsdal, Trøndelag
og Akershus nord

Tlf: 94 50 45 49

E-post:

peter.hansen@kruge.no

Herman Schinnes

Distriktssjef
Vestfold, Buskerud, Telemark,
Aust-Agder, Vest-Agder og
Finnmark

Tlf: 48 89 93 00

E-post:

herman.schinnes@kruge.no

Raymond Solheim

Distriktssjef
Akershus sør/øst, Oslo
og Rogaland

Tlf: 92 88 39 90

E-post:

raymond.solheim@kruge.no

Per Staale Kristiansen

Distriktssjef
Oslo og Akershus

Tlf: 48 12 13 01

E-post:

per.staale.kristiansen@kruge.no

Steffen Evensen

Teknisk inneselger

Tlf: 91 17 08 04

E-post:

steffen.evensen@kruge.no

Eivind Storstrand

Teknisk inneselger

Tlf: 97 16 23 87

E-post:

eivind.storstrand@kruge.no

Tonny Sørum

Teknisk sjef Sprinkler 

Tlf: 41 46 19 85

Epost:

tonny.sorum@kruge.no

Miroslaw Fornal

Teknisk spesialist sprinkler

Tlf: 90 15 89 37

Epost:

miroslaw.fornal@kruge.no

Jan Roger Skomakerstuen

Produktsjef

Tlf: 94 86 92 49

E-post:

jan.roger.skomakerstuen@kruge.no

Johnny Juritsen

Logistikkansvarlig

Tlf: 91 10 45 12

E-post:

johnny.juritsen@kruge.no

Snorre Skaug

Lagersjef

Tlf: 48 23 92 20

E-post:

snorre.skaug@kruge.no

Arild Trogstad

Lagermedarbeider

Tlf: 90 06 31 24

E-post:

arild.trogstad@kruge.no

Thomas Bjørlow Larsen

Lagermedarbeider

Tlf: 90 06 31 24

E-post:

thomas.bjorlow.larsen@kruge.no

Kim Sydow Paulsrud

Lagermedarbeider

Tlf: 90 06 31 24

E-post:

kim.sydow.paulsrud@kruge.no

Thomas Kvinlaug Bech

Lagermedarbeider

Tlf: 90 06 31 24

E-post: 

thomas.kvinlaug.bech@kruge.no

Tone Dehnes Engebretsen

Administrasjonssekretær

Tlf: 90 04 14 43

E-post:

tone.engebretsen@kruge.no

Anita Helgerud Johansen

CFO/Økonomisjef

Tlf: 90 55 61 32

E-post:

anita.helgerud.johansen@kruge.no

Rolf Kopperud

Salgssjef

Tlf: 95 83 89 18

Epost:

rolf.kopperud@kruge.no

Tom Marmont-Ramsey

Administrerende direktør

Tlf: 99 30 20 00

Epost:

tom.ramsey@kruge.no