Kontakt oss

Postboks 78

3431 Spikkestad

Industriveien 7

3430 Spikkestad

Tlf.: 32 24 29 00

Epost : post@kruge.no

Man - Fre : 8.00 - 16.00

Ansatte

Carl Leegaard

Distriktssjef
Oslo, Viken Øst, Vestland Sør,
Troms og Finnmark

Tlf: 99 11 61 60

E-post:

carl.leegaard@kruge.no

Simen Thun Hjorthol

Distriktssjef
Viken Nord, Innlandet, Trøndelag,
Møre og Romsdal og Vestland Nord

Tlf: 47 83 80 65

E-post:

simen.thun.hjorthol@kruge.no

Ronny Fjeld Nordjordet

Distriktssjef
Viken vest, Agder, Rogaland,
Nordland, Vestfold og Telemark

Tlf: 46 83 54 49

E-post:

ronny.fjeld.nordjordet@kruge.no

Per Staale Kristiansen

Distriktssjef
Oslo og Viken

Tlf: 48 12 13 01

E-post:

per.staale.kristiansen@kruge.no

Eivind Storstrand

Teknisk inneselger

Tlf: 97 16 23 87

E-post:

eivind.storstrand@kruge.no

Eivind Jahreie Tresselt

Rådgivende Ingeniør

Tlf: 48 21 92 07

Epost:

eivind.jahreie.tresselt@kruge.no

Mikkel Østreng

Produktsjef

Tlf: 95 74 38 82

E-post:

mikkel.ostreng@kruge.no

Johnny Juritsen

Logistikksjef

Tlf: 91 10 45 12

E-post:

johnny.juritsen@kruge.no

Snorre Skaug

Lagersjef

Tlf: 48 23 92 20

E-post:

snorre.skaug@kruge.no

Arild Trogstad

Lagermedarbeider

Tlf: 90 06 31 24

E-post:

arild.trogstad@kruge.no

Kim Sydow Paulsrud

Lagermedarbeider

Tlf: 90 06 31 24

E-post:

kim.sydow.paulsrud@kruge.no

Audun Iversen

Lagermedarbeider

Tlf: 90 06 31 24

E-post: 

audun.iversen@kruge.no

Janne Solli

QA- og Bærekraftsansvarlig

Tlf: 99 58 59 83

E-post:

janne.solli@kruge.no

Ida Granli

Markedskoordinator

Tlf: 90 76 87 57

E-post:

ida.granli@kruge.no

Tone Dehnes Engebretsen

Administrasjonssekretær

Tlf: 90 04 14 43

E-post:

tone.engebretsen@kruge.no

Anita Helgerud Johansen

Økonomisjef / HR ansvarlig

Tlf: 90 55 61 32

E-post:

anita.helgerud.johansen@kruge.no

Tom Marmont-Ramsey

Administrerende direktør

Tlf: 99 30 20 00

Epost:

tom.ramsey@kruge.no